Contact Us

Executive Board

President and International Director: Dawn Fletcher  (360) 705-7325  FletcDm@wsdot.wa.gov

President Elect: John Nidecker, MAI  (206) 436-1181  jnidecker@irr.com

Vice President: Jesse Ray, SR/WA (425) 372-7636  jesse.ray@contractlandstaff.com

Treasurer: Michelle Talbot, SR/WA  (206) 233-7197  Michelle.Talbot@seattle.gov

Secretary: Dianna Nausley, SR/WA, R/W-RAC  (360) 705-7329  nausled@wsdot.wa.gov

Immediate Past President:  Kent Melton, SR/WA  (206) 200-9649  kent.melton@contractlandstaff.com

Committee Chairpersons

Education Chair
Karen Wright, SR/WA  (425) 822-1794  Karen.wright@contractlandstaff.com

Professional Development Chair
Melanie Rabaglia, SR/WA  (360) 867-2357  rabaglm@co.thurston.wa.us

Membership Chair
Michele Pescador, SR/WA-(509) 574-2300

Communications-Outreach Chair
Julie Aune, SR/WA, R/W-RAC  (206) 256-5358  communications@irwachapter4.org

Nominations, Elections, & Special Awards Chair
Melinda Burkhart-(509) 630-7670

Social Events Chair
Leslie Beaird, SR/WA, R/W-RAC  (360) 870-0190  lbeaird@tierra-row.com

Golf Tournament, Shawn Greninger  (253) 476-6450  shawn.greninger@pse.com

Young Professionals Chair
Jesse Ray, SR/WA (425) 372-7636  jesse.ray@contractlandstaff.com

Program Chair
Jesse Ray, SR/WA (425) 372-7636  jesse.ray@contractlandstaff.com

Registration
Jane Anderson  jane.anderson@snoco.org
Katrina Bauman  kbauman@co.snohomish.wa.us

Do you have questions for a board member or committee chair?
We are interested in hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message